40 Minutes (A service for all ages)

Date and time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Sunday until Sun Dec 16 2018 except Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:45 to 11:30
Event Type: