Sung Eucharist

Date and time: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 12 times.
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:15
Event Type: