Tea and Chat (Open Church)

Tea and Chat/Open Church

Tea and Chat/Open Church (D)

Our church is open to the public every Friday morning..  You may use the opportunity for some peace and quiet, reflection, prayer or to appreciate our beautiful church building.  You may wish to join our us for a cup of tea or coffee and friendly chat.

Open Church is on: Friday - 10:30 - 12:00 (noon). 

All are welcome to this relaxed and firendly occasion..

Access to the building

The church building is locked when not in use. To arrange a visit, or for some quiet time outside these hours, please contact our Churchwardens Helen Young on 01480 216255/Nicci Jones on 01480 877215 or Revd Canon Annette Reed on 01480 211048 or use the contact form. They will arrange access to the church.  Full details of access to the church and its facilities can be found on our Visit page.

Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Event Type: