Tots, Tea and Chat

Tots Group

Tots Group (D)
Contact: The Revd Canon Annette Reed
Email: canonannettereed@gmail.com 
Telephone: 01480 211048

For mums, dads, grandparents or carers of children aged up to 5 years old. This group runs most Wednesday mornings throughout the year.

Annette is often around on Wednesday particularly if there is a very new baby to cuddle!

Get a feel for the group by watching this video that was produced by the Diocese of Ely to promote the activities of parishes and people in the Diocese.

Fee: £1 donation per child (refreshments provided)

Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:45 to 12:00
Event Type: